33733 Seavey Lp Rd. | Eugene, OR 97405 | 541-746-1583
Home       Contact       Careers
About EPUD     |     Board of Directors     |     Newsroom     |     New Construction

Contact Us

    Emerald People's Utility District
    33733 Seavey Loop Road, Eugene OR 97405

    Phone: 541-746-1583
    Toll-free: 800-422-4086
    Fax: 866-284-7953
    Front Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m. CLOSED Friday-Sunday

    EMERGENCY SERVICES ARE AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY,
    7 DAYS A WEEK BY CALLING 541-746-1583

    Contact List:

      Name/Role

      Who to Contact

      Customer Service
      541-746-1583

      customerservice@epud.org

      Billing inquiries, payments, report your outage, program questions, general EPUD questions, requests and suggestions 

      Engineering

      541-744-7491

      engineering@epud.org

       

      Line extension services,
      new electric service 

      Customer Service & Communications Manager
      Jaime Cranmer
      541-744-7434
      jaime@epud.org

      Media requests, speaker requests
      Communications Coordinator

       Kristine Lindemulder
      541-744-7410
      kristine@epud.org

      Community engagement opportunities, donations, scholarships, webmaster

      HR Coordinator
      Alice Schroeder
      541-744-7457
      alice@epud.org

       Questions on job postings, employee affairs, job shadows, general questions about employment with EPUD
       EPUD Board of Directors
      Questions on EPUD policy, or other Board decisions. Desire to serve on Citizens Advisory Committee 
      publicrecords@epud.org
      Questions and information about
      EPUD Public Records Requests

      Managers:

      Scott Coe, General Manager
      541-744-7441 sacoe@epud.org


      Jaime Cranmer, Communications & Customer Service Manager
      541-744-7434 jaime@epud.org


      Kyle Roadman, Power Manager
      541-744-7455 kyle@epud.org

      Tiffany Collier, Chief Financial Officer
      541-744-7411 tiffany@epud.org

      Ron Dubbs, Engineering & Operations
      541-744-7447 rond@epud.org

      Internet Service Providers:

      Map to EPUD Office:

      (Download the PDF of this map in the "Related Documents" sidebar of this page)

      Map to EPUD