33733 Seavey Lp Rd. | Eugene, OR 97405 | 541-746-1583
Home       Contact       Careers
About EPUD     |     Board of Directors     |     Newsroom     |     New Construction

Contact Us

    Emerald People's Utility District
    33733 Seavey Loop Road, Eugene OR 97405

    Phone: 541-746-1583
    Toll-free: 800-422-4086
    Fax: 866-284-7953
    Front Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m. CLOSED Friday-Sunday

    EMERGENCY SERVICES ARE AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY,
    7 DAYS A WEEK BY CALLING 541-746-1583

    Contact List:

      Name/Role

      Who to Contact

      Customer Service
      541-746-1583

      customerservice@epud.org

      Billing inquiries, payments, report your outage, program questions, general EPUD questions, requests and suggestions 

      Staking

      541-746-1583

      staking@epud.org

       Line extension services, 

      Joint use

      Communications Manager
      Jaime Cranmer
      541-744-7434
      jaime@epud.org

      Media requests, speaker requests
      Community Relations Coordinator

       Caitlin O'Quinn
      541-744-7440
      caitlin@epud.org

      Community engagement opportunities, donations, scholarships, job shadows, social media, webmaster

      Human Resources Manager
      Alice Schroeder
      541-744-7457
      alice@epud.org

       Questions on job postings, employee affairs, general questions about employment with EPUD
       EPUD Board of Directors
      Questions on EPUD policy, or other Board decisions. Desire to serve on Citizens Advisory Committee 
      publicrecords@epud.org
      Questions and information about
      EPUD Public Records Requests

      Managers:

      Scott Coe, General Manager
      sacoe@epud.org

      Sara Cline, Chief Financial Officer

      sarac@epud.org


      Kyle Roadman, Power Manager

      kyle@epud.org

      Ron Dubbs, Engineering & Operations Manager
      rond@epud.org

      Alice Schroeder, Human Resources Manager
      alice@epud.org

      Jaime Cranmer, Communications Manager
      jaime@epud.org

      Internet Service Providers:

      Map to EPUD Office:

      (Download the PDF of this map in the "Related Documents" sidebar of this page)

      Map to EPUD